Ouvert 24h/7 - Tél : +221 77 550 82 98

A haven of peace in Popenguine, Senegal

Only 20 minutes from the new AIBD airport, Villa Serere is particularly well located (300 meters from the beach and next to the Cupaam Nature Reserve). Whether for an airport transit, a weekend, or a week to discover La Petite Cote and Sine Saloum, this beautiful contemporary villa offers a dominant view, a warm, friendly and comfortable with terraces, patio, gardens and swimming pool.

SWIMMING POOL & RELAXATION

You can relax by the pool, and enjoy the deckchairs under the straw huts. The fridges of the different buildings …

GREEN SPACE GARDEN

You can serve in the living room, on the terrace or in the garden hut, at your convenience …

Ideally located 20 minutes from the new airport AIBD, Villa Serere is the ideal solution for your transits. Our air-conditioned shuttle is at your disposal 24/7 to transfer you to and from the airport with confidence.

Hotel La Villa Serere AIBD Airport

Only 20mn away from the new AIBD airport, La Villa Serere is well located, 300m from the beach, and nearby the Cupaam wild reserve. 

Aéroport AIBD Aéroport DSS Aéroport Dakar Airport AIBD Airport DSS Airport Dakar Transit AIBD Transit DSS Transit Dakar Hotel Airport Hotel Aéroport Hébergement Popenguine Accomodation Popenguine Guest House Maison d’Hotes

Ouvert 24h/7 - Tél : +221 77 550 82 98

LA VILLA SERERE

A 20mn seulement du nouvel aéroport AIBD, La Villa Serere est particulièrement bien située (à 300 mètre de la plage et à coté de la réserve naturelle de Cupaam). Que ce soit pour un transit aéroport, un week-end, ou une semaine pour découvrir La Petite Côte et le Sine Saloum, cette belle villa contemporaine vous offre une vue dominante, un cadre chaleureux, convivial et de grand confort avec terrasses, patio, jardins et piscine.

Piscine & Relaxation

Vous pourrez vous relaxer au bord de la piscine, et profiter des transats sous les paillotes. Les frigos des différents bâtiments…

Jardin Espace Vert

Vous pourrez vous servir dans le salon, sur la terrasse ou dans la case du jardin, à votre convenance…

Transit aéroport AIBD

Idéalement située à 20mn du nouvel aéroport AIBD, La Villa Serere est la solution idéale pour vos transits. Notre navette climatisée est à votre disposition 24/7 pour vous transférer de et vers l’aéroport en toute sérénité.


TARIFS & RESERVATION

A 20mn seulement du nouvel aéroport AIBD, La Villa Serere est particulièrement bien située (à 300 mètre de la plage et à coté de la réserve naturelle de Cupaam). Aéroport AIBD Aéroport DSS Aéroport Dakar Airport AIBD Airport DSS Airport Dakar Transit AIBD Transit DSS Transit Dakar Hotel Airport Hotel Aéroport Hébergement Popenguine Accomodation Popenguine Guest House Maison d’Hotes